Menú Principal

Servicios Regionales

 

Aduana

Director Ana Karina Ochoa Albornoz
Contacto

akochoa@aduana.cl

vzunigam@aduana.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2134712

 

CONAF

Director Sandro Bruzzone Figueroa
Contacto

sandro.bruzzone@conaf.cl

vanessa.bello@conaf.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2320211

 

CORFO

Director Juan Fernando Acuña
Contacto

juanfernando.acuna@corfo.cl

katherine.salas@corfo.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2517900

 

Defensoría Regional

Director Claudio Pérez García
Contacto cperez@dpp.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2591984

 

Dirección Regional del Trabajo

Director Cristián Chahuán Chamy
Contacto cchahuan@dt-gob.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2229182

 

Fonasa

Director Gustavo Mortara Pizarro
Contacto

gmortara@fonasa.gov.cl

kfortunato@fonasa.gov.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono  

 

Fosis

Director Luis Esteban Rivera Caneo
Contacto

luis.rivera@fosis.gob.cl

efarias@fosis.gob.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2133308

 

Gendermería

Director Coronel Alejandro Troncoso
Contacto

alejandro.troncoso@gendarmeria.cl

nattalya.diaz@gendarmeria.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-29164349

 

INDAP

Director Fernando Torregrosa
Contacto

ftorregrosa@indap.cl

yfigueroa@indap.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 33-2344209

 

INJUV

Director Alejandro Leiva Zamora
Contacto aleiva@injuv.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2239171

 

Instituto Seguridad Laboral

Director Samuel Chávez Muñoz
Contacto

schavezm@isl.gob.cl

mlluganyr@isl.gob.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2353000

 

Instituto Previsión Social

Director Marcial Fernández Iglesias
Contacto marcial.fernandez@chileatiende.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2181239

 

Integra

Director Angelina Cortés Chipriano
Contacto

acortes@integra.cl

quinta_region@integra.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2264502

 

JUNJI

Director José Patricio Valenzuela
Contacto

jvalenzuela@junji.cl

egaete@junji.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2174431
 

JUNAEB

Director María Loreto Sotomayor
Contacto

maria.sotomayor@junaeb.cl

margaret.garcia@junaeb.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono (32) 2542249

 

Obras Hidráulicas

Director Boris Olguín Tapia
Contacto

boris.olguin.t@mop.gov.cl

carola.gajardo@mop.gov.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2332332

 

ProChile

Director Vicente Alti Hochstetter
Contacto

valti@prochile.gob.cl

valparaiso@prochile.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2674013

 

Registro Civil

Director Omar Morales Márquez
Contacto

omorales@registrocivil.gob.cl

kallende@registrocivil.gob.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2189301

 

Servicio Agrícola y Ganadero

Director Leonidas Valdivieso Sotomayor
Contacto leonidas.valdivieso@sag.gob.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono 33-2313164

 

S.E.C.

Director Patricio Velásquez
Contacto pvelasquez@sec.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono 32-232136062

 

SENDA

Director Marcelo Platero Hidalgo
Contacto

marcelo.platero@senda.gob.cl

scarrascol@senda.gob.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2170091

 

SENADIS

Director Cecilia Goldzweig Elizondo
Contacto cgoldzweig@senadis.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2226733

 

SENAMA

Director Alfonso Cuadra Pacheco
Contacto

acuadra@senama.cl

igonzalez@senama.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2255552

 

SENAME

Director Rachid Alay Berenguela
Contacto

ralay@sename.cl

igonzalez@sename.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-230015
 

SENCE

Director Alejandro Villarroel Castillo
Contacto

avillarroel@sence.cl

parriagadam@sence.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2154000

 

SERCOTEC

Director Cristian Mella Urra
Contacto

cristian.mella@sercotec.cl

gsalinas@sercotec.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2455100

 

SERNAC

Director (s) María Ignacia Molina Marín
Contacto mmolina@sernac.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono  

 

Servicio Nacional de la Mujer y la Equidad de Género

Director María Ester Munnier Soto
Contacto mmunnier@sernameg.gob.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2233755

 

SERNAGOMIN

Director Fernando Arce Hasbún
Contacto fernando.arce@sernagomin.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2920116

 

SERNATUR

Director Marcelo Vidal Acevedo
Contacto mvidal@sernatur.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2690082

 

Servicio Evaluación Ambiental

Director Esther Parodi Muñoz
Contacto eparodi.5@sea.gob.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2219928

 

SERVIU

Director Tomás Ochoa Capelli
Contacto tochoa@minvu.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2263662

 

Servicio Electoral

Director (s) Mauricio Serrano
Contacto partes05@servel.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2219985

 

Servicio Médico Legal

Director Dr. Marcos Faundes Pinto
Contacto mfaundes@sml.gob.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2223563

 

Servicio Salud Valparaíso- San Antonio

Director Dr. Eugenio de la Cerda
Contacto eugenio.delacerda@redsalud.gov.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2576554

 

Servicio de Salud Viña del Mar- Quillota

Director Esther Parodi Muñoz
Contacto eparodi.5@sea.gob.cl
Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2219928
 

Oficina Regional Superintendencia Servicios Sanitarios

Director Carlos Alberto Órdenes
Contacto

cordenes@siss.gob.cl

mcabrera@siss.gob.cl

Dirección  
Teléfono 32-2219631